Skip to main content

The Ernst Leitz Hotel.

Precisely designed just like a Leica camera.

The Ernst Leitz Hotel's striking shape doesn't just define the Leitz-Park skyline, its interior also leaves a lasting impression on visitors and guests. Throughout its rooms and spaces, the hotel stages the Leica brand and showcases a fresh and exciting perspective on the world of photography.

Welcome to the Ernst Leitz Hotel at Leitz-Park in Wetzlar. With its straightforward design and individually appointed rooms, it is a small masterpiece, and not only architecturally. In terms of service and comfort, the design hotel competes with the big names.

Leitz-Park guests, visitors to the city of Wetzlar, and business travelers will all find accommodation with a very special flair here.

You can expect 129 rooms, apartments and suites—all individually furnished and each with the Leica brand uniquely integrated into the room's interior. The breakfast restaurant welcomes overnight guests with fragrant breads, seasonal fruits and a variety of freshly prepared dishes. The classic restaurant combines the cuisines of Spain, France and Italy, serving succulent meats, tasty fish and fresh vegetable dishes.

In the bar and on the summer terrace guests can relax and end the day in style. Those who like to stay active will feel perfectly at home in the fitness and sauna area with a relaxation room and outdoor terrace.

VIENNA HOUSE ERNST LEITZ HOTEL
Phone: +49 (0)6441 3099-0

Email: info.ernstleitz-wetzlar(at)viennahouse.com

Skip to main content

Das Ernst Leitz Hotel.

Präzise gestaltet: wie eine Leica Kamera.

Das Ernst Leitz Hotel prägt nicht nur die markante Silhouette des Leitz-Parks, es hinterlässt auch im Inneren einen prägenden Eindruck bei Besuchern und Gästen. In seinen Räumen und Zimmern inszeniert das Hotel die Marke Leica auf ganz eigene Art und eröffnet Ihnen eine neue und spannende Perspektive auf die Welt der Fotografie.

Willkommen im Ernst Leitz Hotel im Leitz-Park in Wetzlar. Mit seinem geradlinigen Design und den individuell gestalteten Zimmern ist es nicht nur architektonisch ein kleines Meisterwerk. Auch in puncto Service und Komfort kann sich das Design-Hotel mit den ganz Großen messen.

Sowohl Gäste des Leitz-Parks als auch Besucher der Stadt Wetzlar oder Geschäftsreisende finden hier eine Unterkunft mit ganz besonderem Flair.

Es erwarten Sie 129 Zimmer, Apartments und Suiten, die individuell eingerichtet sind und die Marke Leica auf eine ganz besondere Art in das Rauminterieur integrieren. Das Frühstücksrestaurant empfängt Übernachtungsgäste mit duftenden Brotsorten, saisonalen Früchten und allerlei frisch zubereiteten Gerichten. Das klassische Restaurant verbindet die Küche Spaniens, Frankreichs und Italiens und serviert saftiges Fleisch, schmackhaften Fisch und frische Gemüsegerichte.

In der der Bar und auf der Sommerterrasse können Gäste den Tag ganz entspannt ausklingen lassen. Wer es etwas aktiver mag, wird sich im Fitness- und Saunabereich mit Ruheraum und Außenterrasse bestens aufgehoben fühlen.

VIENNA HOUSE ERNST LEITZ HOTEL
Telefon: +49 (0)6441 3099-0

E-Mail: info.ernstleitz-wetzlar(at)viennahouse.com