Skip to main content

The Casino.

Enjoy being at the center of everything.

The way to the heart is through the stomach. Perfect! Because at the Casino restaurant, at our HQ, Leica brand aficionados can dine together with our Leica team. Choose from a daily selection of menus and dishes, or set yourself up for a day at Leitz-Park with a freshly prepared breakfast.

Many an exciting insight awaits visitors to Leitz-Park. From the brand's history, and current photography works to its exciting architecture. But we have not forgotten culinary delights: take the Leica Casino, for example.

Located directly in the heart of Leitz-Park and unique for its unusual room shape, the casino invites you to enjoy a freshly prepared breakfast first thing in the morning — the perfect start to an exciting day. At lunchtime, the casino also serves up the finest delicacies: visitors can choose among daily rotating menus and dishes. Not only is the food exquisite, but so is the company: the casino is the meeting place for the entire Leica team that works here on-site.

CASINO
Due to the current situation, the casino is unfortunately closed to the public.

Monday – Friday, 7:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. Breakfast
Monday – Friday, 11:45 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. Lunch

Skip to main content

Das Casino.

Mittendrin genießen.

Liebe geht bekanntlich durch den Magen. Perfekt: Denn Liebhaber der Marke Leica können am Firmensitz im Casino gemeinsam mit dem Leica Team essen. Es erwartet Sie eine täglich wechselnde Auswahl an Menüs und Gerichten und die Möglichkeit, sich bei einem frisch zubereiteten Frühstück für den Tag im Leitz-Park zu stärken.

Im Leitz-Park erwarten die Besucher viele spannende Einblicke. In die Markenhistorie, aktuelle Werke und spannende Architektur. Aber auch kulinarische Freuden kommen nicht zu kurz: bei einem Besuch des Leica Casino zum Beispiel.

Direkt im Herzen des Leitz-Parks gelegen und einmalig wegen seiner ungewöhnlichen Raumform lädt das Casino schon morgens zu einem frisch zubereiteten Frühstück ein – der perfekte Start in einen aufregenden Tag. Aber auch mittags tischt das Casino feinste Leckerbissen auf: Besucher können zwischen täglich wechselnden Menüs und Gerichten wählen. Doch nicht nur die Speisen, auch die Gesellschaft ist auserlesen: Denn das Casino ist der Treffpunkt des gesamten Leica Teams, das hier arbeitet.

CASINO
Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation ist das Casino für die Öffentlichkeit leider geschlossen.

Montag–Freitag, 7.30–10.00 Uhr Frühstück
Montag–Freitag, 11.45–13.30 Uhr Mittagessen