Skip to main content

Expect the extraordinary. Plan with us.

The Leica World at Leitz-Park. One world, a thousand and one possibilities.

An extraordinary place for extraordinary events. With its invitingly bright and modern conference rooms, the fascinating, multifaceted Leica World, the award-winning Café Leitz, and its atmospheric Leica Casino, Leitz-Park offers you countless opportunities to turn your event into an unforgettable experience.

Visitors from all over the world to Wetzlar, the birthplace of the Ur-Leica, can expect to discover the passion, expertise, experience and craftsmanship that went into creating what is probably the most richly traditional brand in photographic history.  This fascinating world of photography combined with modern, appealing architecture and cutting-edge technology creates an unparalleled experience—for your event as well.

Our event spaces are suitable for meetings, product presentations, trade shows, photo shoots or private parties. Your individual needs and expections always come first. 

Located in the heart of Germany, Leitz-Park is just a 45-minute drive from Frankfurt Airport and has a direct connection to the A45 highway. Its convenient location and ample parking make the journey a relaxed experience.

Find out more about the conference and event offers at our locations. You can also send us individual inquiries by email.

The Leica Photo Studio.

The Leica Photo Studio offers you plenty of room for your ideas. From product presentations, concerts, and employee webinars to restricted events for an inner circle or public meetings—the potential offered by the Leica photo studio is as wide as your imagination.

Our livestreaming experts are on hand to assist you throughout the event. Together with the leading technology specialist "flashlight Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH," you can be sure that everything will run smoothly for guaranteed live event success.

We know that a successful event doesn't happen by chance. Instead it requires professional planning, reliable technology and a dedicated team.

Our studio for your ideas.

State-of-the-art equipment, professional lighting and an inspiring environment—these make up the perfect conditions for all budding photographers. Centrally located in Germany, the Leica photo studio is the perfect place to carry out creative work.

Experience photo shoots with visible results worth seeing. Finish your film or photo project to the highest standard by means of a professional environment spanning over 300 m² of studio space. From portrait to fashion to product shots. With results that always appear in the best light. Something our well-equipped light truss guarantees. No matter what your personal vision, we can unleash it here. It's even possible to accommodate unusual shootings such as vehicle showcases.

We'd be delighted to provide you with a tailored offer to cover the hiring of additional photographic equipment from the Leica portfolio. Or rent the studio for events with both industrial and modern charm.

Skip to main content

Erwarten Sie das Besondere. Planen Sie mit uns.

Die Leica Welt im Leitz-Park. Eine Welt, tausendundeine Möglichkeit.

Ein besonderer Ort für besondere Veranstaltungen. Der Leitz-Park bietet Ihnen mit seinen einladend hellen und modernen Konferenzräumen, der faszinierenden, vielseitigen Leica Welt, dem ausgezeichneten Café Leitz und seinem atmosphärischen Leica Casino unzählige Möglichkeiten, um aus Ihrem Event ein unvergessliches Erlebnis zu machen.

Besucher aus aller Welt entdecken in Wetzlar, dem Geburtsort der Ur-Leica, mit wie viel Leidenschaft und Sachverstand, wie viel Erfahrung und Handwerkskunst die wohl traditionsreichste Marke der Fotografie entstand. Diese faszinierende Welt der Fotografie kombiniert mit moderner, ansprechender Architektur und hochmoderner Technologie bildet einen unvergleichlichen Erlebnisort – auch für Ihre Veranstaltungen.

Unsere Event-Flächen eignen sich für Veranstaltungen wie Tagungen, Produktpräsentationen, Messen, Fotoshootings oder private Feiern. Dabei stehen Ihre individuellen Wünsche und Vorstellungen immer im Fokus.

Der mitten im Herzen Deutschlands gelegene Leitz-Park ist gerade einmal 45 Autominuten vom Frankfurter Flughafen entfernt und hat eine direkte Verbindung zur Autobahn A45. Seine verkehrsgünstige Lage und ausreichend vorhandene Parkplätze machen bereits die Anreise zu einem entspannten Erlebnis.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über die Tagungs- und Eventangebote unserer Locations. Individuelle Anfragen können Sie uns auch gerne per Mail senden. 

Leica Fotostudio.

Das Leica Fotostudio bietet Ihnen viel Raum für Ihre Ideen. Ob zur Präsentation Ihrer Produkte, für Konzerte oder Webinare für Mitarbeiter, geschlossene Veranstaltungen mit exklusivem Nutzerkreis oder öffentliche Treffen – die Möglichkeiten im Leica Fotostudio sind so vielseitig wie Ihre Vorstellungen und Wünsche.

Unsere Livestreaming-Experten stehen Ihnen während der gesamten Veranstaltungsdauer tatkräftig zur Seite. Gemeinsam mit dem führenden Technikspezialisten „flashlight Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH“ sorgen sie so für einen reibungslosen Ablauf und stellen den Erfolg Ihrer Live-Veranstaltung sicher.

Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass eine gelungene Veranstaltung kein Zufall, sondern das Ergebnis professioneller Planung, zuverlässiger Technik und eines engagierten Teams ist.

Unser Studio für Ihre Ideen.

Ideales Equipment, professionelles Licht und eine inspirierende Umgebung – optimale Shooting-Verhältnisse für jeden begeisterten Fotografen. Zentral in Deutschland gelegen, ist das Leica Fotostudio der perfekte Ort für kreatives Arbeiten in entspannter Atmosphäre.

Erleben Sie Fotoshootings, deren Ergebnisse sich sehen lassen können. Ihre Film- oder Fotoprojekte realisieren Sie in professioneller Umgebung auf über 300 m² Studiofläche. Von Porträt- über Mode- bis zu Produktaufnahmen: Alles ist möglich. Mit der optimal ausgestatteten Licht-Traverse lassen sich Ihre individuellen Wünsche für die Ausleuchtung schnell umsetzen. Selbst ausgefallene Shootings wie die Inszenierung von Fahrzeugen sind hier möglich.

Gern erstellen wir Ihnen für zusätzliche Fotoausrüstung aus dem Leica Portfolio ein individuelles Angebot. Oder mieten Sie das Studio für Veranstaltungen mit industriellem und modernem Charme.